20140214-230931.jpg

If you like foundations that have super sheer coverage and feel very lightweight, definitely try L’oreal’s Nude Magique. It looks very natural! Mine is in the shade 150 Nude Beige.

20140214-231218.jpg
I also got a new eye cream, which is great, and two new concealers.
First, I needed a new undereye concealer. Since I heard so many positive reviews on Rimmel’s Wake me up concealer, I decided to get it. Mine is in the shade 020 True Ivory. It’s really moisturising and covers dark circles beautifully.
Second, I got my fav concealer for pimples and highlighting. True Match by L’oreal is seriously amazing stuff. However, I couldn’t find it in my shade 3 Creme, so I got 4 Beige and it came soooooooo pale, like almost white, so I am a little upset. But it really is a wonderful concealer.

Adile
x

