I really enjoyed shopping in Dubai Duty Free. They have lovely Arabic souvenirs, cool stuff for home, candy, makeup and insane amount of perfume.
Whenever I go to a vacation, I always get a new perfume. I use it during my vacation, and then when I go back home to my routine, this smell just brings back all of those fun memories 🙂
So this time I was stunned by Cavalli perfume counter. They all smelled amazing and it was super difficult to pick one. I don’t remember the names, but I liked the new pink one, ‘exotic’ something, and the black one. Cavalli perfumes are very bold, sexy and quite sweet. So if you are a fan of fresh scents, you are probably going to like them.
I ended up buying a set of Just Cavalli perfume 75ml and body lotion. Nice value for around $90 and lovely smell. It’s floral and quite sweet, very sexy and daring, great for young women.

20140204-215048.jpg

20140204-215102.jpg

20140204-215111.jpg

Adile
x

