Image

Image

Image

Today I have realized I haven’t done a fashion post for so long. This is very upsetting for me, so I’ve decided to share with you guys some of my outfit ideas and recent purchases.

I would like to start with this sweatshirt that I absolutely LOVE. It’s one of my favourite Autumn purchases and I adore it. It’s one of those clothing items that you can wear as pj top, but also go out in it. You can easily dress it down or dress it up. I love wearing it by itself, but sometimes I wear a denim shirt underneath. It also looks fab with all kind of chunky necklaces. And OMG I am freaking obsessed with the print!!!!!!!!!!!! The quality is nice and for only $32 this Pull&Bear sweatshirt can be worn absolutely everywhere. And for coffee addicts like myself, you just have to have it

I believe, this one is sold out, but you can definitely find similar ones from the high-street

River Island Floral Print Sweatshirt

Asos Unicorn Sweatshirt

Asos Dollar Print Sweatshirt

Image

This is my recent party outfit. It’s very easy to recreate and quite comfy. All you need is a pair of black heels (my booties are KG by Kurt Geiger, got them from Asos ages ago), black tights, black roll neck jumper (mine is from Zara) and finally a statement skirt. I don’t know where this one is from because it was a birthday present. It is quite structured and has elastic waist. I really love black and white in it.

I have found a couple of statement skirts, for you guys:

Asos Pencil Jacquard Skirt

Mango Scarf Print Skirt

Topshop Embellished Flower Skirt

Lulus Striped Black & White Skirt

Image

Image

Image

Image

Another jumper I am loving at the moment is this beautiful black & white one from River Island. The first time I saw it, I knew I had to have it. It is so pretty in person, and I absolutely love the chunky necklace it comes with. Jumpers like this are so easy to wear – they look great with jeans, jeggings and faux leather skirts. Unfortunately, this one is out of stock on RI website. Here are similar jumpers:

River Island Black & White Check Jumper

River Island Geometric Print Necklace Jumper

Mango Geometric Pattern Sweater

River Island Floral Print Necklace Jumper

Image

And finally, because it’s winter and it’s freezing outside, I popped into Stradivarius and got this two beautiful scarfs. I normaly hate everythng thst says 100% polyester, but theses are super soft and warm.I washed them and they still look the same. So if you need a good scarf, definitely check out Stradvarius. They also have nice jeans and basic t-shirts there.

x

Adile

