Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

I received this super cute gift set as a birthday gift from a friend. I loved the packaging that looked and felt very expensive and well-made. As for the products, the first thing, I payed attention to, was the smell. It’s a nice clean floral smell, not too intense. I loved how these two products are 100% organic and good for your skin. Also, both bottles say ‘made in Italy’, which is a great thing because products that come from France and Italy are usually great quality.

I must say though, that the shower gel doesn’t seem to be different from any other shower gels I used before (Palmolive, Dove, Adidas, La Petit Marseillais, etc.). And if you pay more than $20 for a shower gel you want it to be special, right?

As for the lotion, I really liked it. It’s very moisturising and feels good on my skin.

Overall, such a kit makes a lovely gift for your friends and family.

