Image

I have recently purchased some shoes from River Island. They were on sale for about $25-35. They still have some gorgeous heels and flats on their website, so definitely go check them out.

Ok, so going back to my order, I have been a fan of RI clothing for more than a year, I love how their jeans fit me and their dresses don’t need to be alterated – they are perfect for petite girls like me. But I have never been a particular fan of their shoes. I just didn’t like the quality and also their shoes used to run pretty large.

However, when I saw these beauties on the website for such an affordable prise, I thought I’d give it a try. And I am happy I did!

Image

Image

I absolutely love these! I ordered them in UK size 3 (US 6, European 36) and they are sooooo little – they run quite small and narrow, which works great for my tiny feet. I loved the quality too. These shoes look very expensive and super cute with many different outfits. The heel is not too high and is rather comfortable. Overall, great shoes and great prise!

x

Adile

