Casual Summer Outfits

Since it’s really hot outside I prefer wearing more casual clothing. I try not to buy stuff made from polyester, because my hair gets crazy and fabrics like this don’t ‘breathe’.
Starting from my first outfit – it’s a super cute and VERY comfy dress from Primark. This doesn’t even have any cons, pros only:) It’s made from lightweight denim, has lovely cutouts, is not too short, and costs only $25. I’ve worn it a lot this summer and I absolutely love it.
Next – just a simple look with my Accessorize sunnies, bershka leather bag, H&M tee and Mango denim shorts. I love these shorts because they have cute golden studs plus Mango bottoms always fit me perfectly.
And finally the last one – simple black tee from Zara and my skirt I got from H&M a year ago, but I still love the gorgeous print on it. The quality of it is amazing for just $20.

What are your favourite outfits for summer?

x

Adile

