REVIEW: Exaggerate Undercover Shadow Primer by Rimmel

I just thought I’d do a quick review on this eye primer. I found it on Asos on sale for $7 or something, which is a very good deal for a primer. I don’t normally use primers because my lids are not too oily, so eyeshadow usually stays pretty well on me. However, I am a massive Rimmel fan, so I was super excited to try out this product. I must say, I was disappointed by it – it doesn’t do what it says on the bottle. It doesn’t make eyeshadow appear more pigmented, but it makes it crease! So if you want a good eyeshadow primer, better get the one from Urban Decay, I know it’s on the pricey side, but at least it works.
Or you can just get Color Tattoo eyeshadows from Maybelline. They are creamy, so they look fine on their own, but they also work great as a primer.
Hope this helped
x
Adile

