Favourite Mascaras

It’s been a week since my Grandpa passed away, so I’m trying to go back to my normal life and working makes it slightly easier. I was looking through my makeup bag today and thought, I never payed enough attention to my favourite mascaras. I’ve been using these two for a while now. I find they are perfect for anyone! The first one – Cabaret mascara by Vivienne Sabo has a smaller brush, gives a more natural look. The second one – by L’oreal is definitely for those who aim for a more dramatic look. But they are both fabulous!!! I usually do one coat of Cabaret on my upper lashes and then, after it dries a bit, apply two coats of L’oreal. And for my lower lashes I put two coats of Cabaret.
So if you are looking for a great drugstore mascara, I do recommend trying these babes!
x
Adile

