Leopard Suit from Mango

Just wanted to post this photo of my favourite suit. It’s was quite unexpected for me to get something this mature/classy/sophisticated. I haven’t owned pants like this for quite a while – I used to by jeans instead for more than 5 years! But when I saw the jacket, I immediately wanted pants too. First of all, I love Mango jackets! They fit really nicely and look more expensive than they actually are. Second, although this suit looks pretty bold because of the print, there many ways of styling it.I love pairing this suit with a simple white or black tee underneath and some heels. For accessories/jewellery I would add a chunky watch, statement necklace and a gorgeous clutch bag. P.S. You can see my favourite Aldo shoes on the background, I love them to death:)
hugs

