Hi, ladies!

Since I am working out 2-3 times a week and not eating red meat any more (for more than 4 years already), I would like to share with you guys some of my favourite snacks that are actually good for your body. But just to clear things up, I am not one of those people, who are obsessed with all things healthy, I mean I do enjoy my caramel mocchiato, pizza, ice cream or chocolate from time to time. However, I do have a certain ‘food schedule’ – for breakfasts I usually have porridge, granola, cereal or boiled eggs, because I feel like they give me energy for the entire day. For lunch I love pumpkin/mushroom soup ( or just any other soup), or maybe some fish, and for my dinner I always have a bowl of salad, my favourite one is tuna salad.

So between my meals, I sometimes get a liitle bit hungry, so I these are super handy.

ImageI

I am obsessed with mixing raisins and nuts! It tastes sooooooooooo good and is very healthy, so ‘win-win’.

Also I love fruit and nuts ( just anything tastes amazing with nuts)

Image

Image

And this is my favourite granola, which I love to death! It is very yummi

Speaking my favourite healthy drinks, I love green tea, herbal tea (especially mint tea) and vitamin water, this one  with raspberry and pomegranate flavour is my favourite

Image

Hope you guys enjoyed this post!

Stay healthy 🙂

