Hi dolls,

You know how obsessed I am with nailpolish and nail art, and so it has been such a challenge for me to pick just 3 nailpolishes that I really really do love.

Okay, let’s jump right into it. My #1 favourite is Complete Salon Manicure by Sally Hansen in color ‘Pat on the black 660’. I own different nailpolishes by Sally Hansen, but I feel like Xtreme wear and Diamond Strength don’t dry too fast and start chipping too soon.

Image

The color is gorgeous. Apply one coat and you get a beautiful creamy purple/burgundy, apply two, and it’s almost black. It’s opaque, not sheer at all, dries VERY fast. The brush is amazing too, and it stays on for good 5-7 days.

My #2 is 60 Seconds by Rimmel in ‘320 Rapid Ruby’. It’s formula and flat brush is very similar to the Sally Hansen’s one, but it starts to chip in 4-6 days after application. But because the price is so good I don’t mind reapplying 😉

Image

As you can see, no matter it’s spring, I stick to my darks, burgundy and red))))

But this color is sooooo beautiful in person, it’s darker, almost burgundy.

The third place goes to P2 Silk Ridgefiller. I love this stuff. I got it as a gift from a friend, who lives in Germany. It doesn’t have any color, but it leaves my nails looking so naturally beautiful and polished. The finish is almost matte.

Image

It dries fast, and I love how it feels on my nails. Also, I know that some people use it as a base coat, but for me it doesn’t work like that. It literally takes 100 years to dry after I apply a second coat of nailpolish.

And now, the Nailpolish Disappointment. It’s weird because overall, I like Maybelline makeup and nailpolishes, but this one was just horrible quality!!!

Image

I was looking for a simple white nailpolish for a couple of weeks now – white nails are huuuuge for spring. I was so excited to try it out, because it looked perfect in the bottle. However, it turned out to be hideous! The color is soooooooooooo sheer, you have to apply at least 3-4 coats for it to look alright. It also dries incredibly slowly. So yeah, very upset with it. If you guys know where I can get a good opaque white nailpolish, please tell me 🙂

Hope you enjoyed,

Hugs&kissed

