Hi guys!

Just wanted to show you guys these two lovely items by MAC, that actually were a gift from my friend Alina. I luuuuuuuve them!!!!

I am really excited whenever I get something from MAC, because where I live now we don’t have any MAC store 😦 And yes, unfortunatelly such places do exist 😦 So every time I travel or my friends go somewhere, my target is MAC))) Obviously, there is a lot of fuss going on around this makeup brand, but come on guys their quality is AMAZING!!! Honestly, I have never been disappointed with a MAC product.

Image

Lovely, right?))) Okay, let’s start with the blush. I’ve been looking for a perfect coral/peachy color for a while now, and from the moment I saw this blush in color ‘Peaches’, I knew wanted it. Again, the quality is great, lovely texture, the blush is very buildable. But I think this shade looks better on deeper skintones, so I am looking forward to being tan again))

Image

The lipsticks is very nice too. Love the packaging and that it’s very moisturising, also it tastes good, not too sweet. It looks much more beigy/brown than on the photo. The lippy is in color ‘Creme cup’, if you are wondering. I think it’s a perfect pink/nude color, that will suit anyone, no matter your skin tone or hair color.

xoxo

