Hi ladies!!!

I am sorry for not posting for a while. Frankly speaking, I wasn’t quite in a mood to blog 😦

But today, since the spring is finally here, I wanted to do a quick post about a couple of items.

ImageIMG_3497

My aunt gave me this lovely necklace a couple of weeks ago and I love it soooooooo much!!!!! It’s fab! I love the combo of gold, crystals, spikes and black detailing. Although it looks like a statement necklace, it’s really versatile. I am sure I am going to wear it a lot during the spring time. It looks gorgeous with jumpers, shirts (luv it with my denim shirt so much), loose t-shirts and dresses.

Another item, I wanted to tell you guys, is the new L’oreal mascara. The moment I saw the commercial with amazing and talented Eva Longoria, I new I had to have that mascara 🙂

Wait, have I mentioned I got the coolest grandma ever?)) She gave me this mascara and a new L’oreal eye liner (I am not sure if it just came out, I just haven’t seen it before). I haven’t told her anything, she just somehow knew I wanted it. Apparently, my makeup obsession is not a secret to anyone lol 🙂

Image

Image

I really like the mascara – the quality, the brush, just everything about it is amazing. However I don’t see how it’s better than all the other L’oreal mascaras. They are all perfect to me. BTW I seem to be the only person, who hates Maybelline mascaras, especially falsies! I know, so many people love it. I guess it just didn’t work for me. So I am definitely more a L’oreal mascara person.

Image

The eye liner is fine. I mean I am not a huge fan of it’s tip/brush, whatever you like to call it. I think it should be  thinner. Anyway, I always use a separate brush to apply my eyeliner, so it’s fine with me.

Have you guys tried any of these products? What do you think? What’s your favourite mascara, eyeliner?

Hugs&kisses

