Image

Hello ladies,

OMG I am seriously obsessed with my new Tangle Teezer brush. I got it just a couple of days ago and I have no idea how I lived without it!

This is how it looks like:

Image

I saw one of my favourite beauty gurus Tanya Burr http://tanyaburr.co.uk use this stuff in one of her videos. Let’s face it, the brush looks a little bit weird, so I decided to try it out. I purchased mine from feelunique.com

It’s online beauty store, which does free international shipping with no minimum spent!

So yeah, I got it from there. The colors available were black, orange, neon pink and this beautiful gliitery purple (it looks navy on the pictures, but it’s actually purple).

IMG_3293IMG_3295IMG_3300

I love everything about this brush – it’s shape, size (not too big, not too small), bristles.  My hair tends to get very tangled, probably because it’s so long. Brushing has always been something that I hated doing, because it was very painful all the time. However, since I got this little pal, brushing my hair is ridiculously easy and fast. But the main thing is that, I have noticed that with Tangle Teezer I loose so much less hair while brushing, than I used to! So thumbs up for this stuff!!!! 🙂

I got it for £10, which this magic brush is 100% worth I think!

Hugs&kisses

