Hi everyone,

These last couple of days have been pretty crazy, and on top of that I feel really sick 😦

So yeah, in between sipping my disgusting lemony/honey drink (ewww) I’ve decided to tell you guys about my fun experience with an amazing online makeup store feelunique.com. It offers a big range of makeup, both drugstore and high-end. But the best part is that it has free international shipping with no minimum spend.  With my first order I didn’t want to go too crazy, so I purchased items I really needed (well pretty much:)

Image

I was running out of my favourite Rimmel Stay Matte foundation, so I repurchased that, and I also got this oil control primer for oily skin. The foundation I am really satisfied with, and it’s very affordable too. It’s not very buildable though, and the shades are a little bit too light, I think. But it definitely keeps me matte! Speaking about the primer, I haven’t tried it yet, but I promise I’ll do a review of this stuff, as soon as I get better and use it at least 5 times.

Overall, I am very happy with feelunique, the shipping was fast, the items came very well-packed. And yeah, I am definitely going to do my makeup shopping there again.

And for those who are wondering, I am constantly adding new stuff to the giveaway.

Image

Right now it includes my favourite blush, 2 lipsticks (Rimmel’s Kate in 03 and Vivienne Sabo Charme de Vous in 112), mascara, eye shadow and a gorgeous bronzer. The rules are simple – you have to follow, comment and like my blog and follow my Instagram page.

Hugs&kissed

