Image

Hey guys,

Today’s post is 100% dedicated to my obsession with lipsticks 🙂

I would like to start by saying, that I do prefer moisturizing lippies, over dry ones. Also it’s great when a lip product smells good. I like pretty vibrant colors, and I am definitely not a fan of lipsticks that have chunky glitters.

I did swatches for you guys:

Image

From left to right:

  • Vivienne Sabo Charme de Vous 107 (available at Watson’s)
  • Vivienne Sabo Charme de Vous 113
  • Rimmel Kate lipstick in 03
  • Vivienne Sabo Rouge Vintage 411
  • Sephora Rouge Shine 02
  • Vivienne Sabo Charme de Vous 112
  • Barry M 100
  • Vivienne Sabo Charme de Vous 101

All of these lippies are amazing quality and nice colors, but if I had to chose one, I would pick Vivienne Sabo Charme de Vous lipstick in 112. It’s soooo flattering!!! I remember buying it for the first time, I was with my cousin and my bff. We all look very different – different skintones, hair colors, eye colors, face shapes, etc, but we got this lippy in the same color, and it looked stunning on each of us. So yeah, if I had to use one lip product for the rest of my life, I would pick this shade without any hesitation.

Hope you guys enjoyed this post,

Hugs&kisses

And Merry Christmas to everyone!

