I haven’t been posting for a while, but I’ve been really busy lately. Something important and exciting is happening for me in February:) Sorry I can’t tell yet, but I promise it’ll give me a chance to do more interesting posts and giveaways, which is always a good thing, right?)

Ok, look what I bought

Image

This blush is a perfection! Honestly, the colors are gorgeous, the texture is so nice and makes my skin so soft. And it doesn’t break me out, although many blushes did, so I think this Vivienne Sabo blush is also suitable for sensitive skin. As you might have already guessed, I got this for my giveaway. So make sure you enter! (you need to follow me on instagram, follow, comment and like my blog)

Image

These are the products I got for the giveaway right now, but I am going to add new items!

My last week has been pretty stressfull with sending documents and stuff, so I needed to buy some nailpolish. You guys know, how much I am obsessed with black nail polish (for 10 years already), so I needed to get a new one. Unfortunately, they didn’t have my favourite Rimmel’s ‘black out’, so I got this stuff:

Image

I think black nail polish is very versatile and sexy. I love it. But this dark red color is one of my favourites now too. It’s the perfect red for me – not too bright.

Image

I also got a softening foot cream by Beauty Formulas and a nail polish remover from German drugstore brand Isana. Very satisfied with the quality and the price of these.

Image

The last product, I’d like to tell you about, is my lipgloss from Vivienne Sabo. I’ve been having it for 2 weeks now, I guess. I was really excited when I saw that VS had a new lipgloss line, so I grabbed this instantly. I am also buying one of these lipglosses for this giveaway.

Image

It’s the perfect nude color with some subtle shimmer in it, it has non-sticky formula and smells really good.

Image

The brush is amazing too. Overall I am very satisfied with this lip product. Hope the winner of my giveaway likes it too 😉

Hugs

