I can’t tell how excited I am for this giveaway. With Christmas and New Year coming, I think it’s the perfect time to share my favourite makeup products with you guys. So this giveaway will include makeup from my all-time favourite brands  – Sephora, Vivienne Sabo and Rimmel. I am also going to add more items to the package. The giveaway is international, all you have to do is write a comment, follow my blog and my Instagram page AdileBKK. I am going to announce the winner on January 25th.

So the lucky winner gets:

Image

My favourite blush, eyeshadow quad and lip gloss by Vivienne Sabo (these are mine, I am going to get brand new for the winner of course)).

Image

Kate lipstick by Rimmel and eyeshadow from Sephora

Image

And the best bronzer ever!!!! This stuff is AMAZING! It’s not orange at all, it’s the perfect sandy-bronzy-shimery product, that makes my complexion glow, my skin gets realy soft with it, and oh that smell))

I am also going to a store, I’ve been told a lot for a while. So I am probably getting more stuff for my giveaway.

Hugs&kisses

