Image

I seriously can not believe it’s winter already, which means I am doing my November Favourites post. I just hope it’s not my last post (with December 21st coming)))))

Anyways, these are the things I’ve been loving through November. And being a coffee addict, I am now only drinking hot beverages, coz it’s pretty chilli outside. I love anything that has caramel in it. In fact, if I was born food, I would probably be caramel:) Hehe, now I am being weird))))

Okay, speaking about my favourites, that are not for eating or drinking purposes (rather becoming beautiful purpose), I’ve been raving about how amazingly Naked2 palette works with my new ‘Diva’s Lashes’ mascara by Pupa. While the eyeshadows define my eyes, the mascara makes my lashes not only crazy long, but extremely fluffy too. Love!

For my highlighter (and eyeshadow) I’ve been loving Sephora’s Urban Luxe Powder, which is a great multi-functional product. It’s on sale now, so hurry up, if you’d like to get it. It’s such a good product for only $7.

Since it’s been cold and windy for a while now, I’ve been protecting my lips from being chapped. And for that I am loving Neutrogena’s Intense Repair Lip Balm and Urban Decay’s Lip Junkie lip gloss. The UD lip gloss is very sheer and the way it smells ans tastes… yummi)

And obviously, since I’ve been crazy happy with my new Sally Hansen nail polish, I couldn’t have mentioned it in this post! It’s in color 05 Bejeweled and it’s one of the prettiest nail polishes, I have ever owned. Very glittery and it just reminds me of winter holidays and candy:)

My last three favourites are my gorgeous new Paul’s Boutique bag, that has dollar, diamond and crown print on it, chunky gold watch also from UK high-street brand Paul’s boutique, and studded booties from River Island. I got the booties in the end of November, but I fell in love with them immediately – they are cute, comfy and edgy.

These are pretty much my November Favourites.

Hugs&kisses

