Image

Can’t get enough of comfy stuff and cozy sweaters=) Yay for my all-time favourite boots from H by Hudson) My jeans are from Mango and they fit me perfectly, even the length (I am really tiny and most jeans are too long for me), the jumper is also from Mango, jacket is from Religion and my bag is from Paul’s Boutique.

What I like most about Fall, is that you can wear nice blanket-like sweaters, favourite boots, leather jackets and buy new scarfs. Isn’t it amazing?))

Image

Got a new nail polish! It reminds me a lot of cosmic print. I don’t know it just looks really unique to me. It’s in color 470 Black Tie BTW

 

Image

I can’t tell how much I am in love with this lippy from Vivienne Sabo. Such a gorgeous deep burgundy color is an absolute must-have for this autumn. It’s in color 107.

Image

 

