Image

I’ve done this set on Polyvore and it includes all of my October Favourites. I’ve been loving dark colors lately, hence these two nail polishes from L’oreal (409 and 501). For the makeup, I’ve been obsessed with my Naked2, De Slick setting spray  (both from Urban Decay), my MAC mineralize skin finish in soft & gentle, rimmel Kate lipstick and Sephora lip gloss. For my clothing, I’ve mostly kept it really casual in October. The denim shirt, as well as the navy jumper with cream and pink stripes, are from Mango. The skull sweater is from Topshop. The aztec print skirt I got from H&M. The gold spikey bracelet is from ASOS. For my hair, I’ve been loving putting my fringe/bangs into a small French braid. Perfect for those days when your hair acts crazy). And my last October favourite is American x-factor. Love!

