Image

I love X-Factor! I’ve been loving the UK version for so long and the US is really good too. I love the judges. LA Reid is such a pro in this sphere, Demi is pretty good too, and Britney, well, it’s Britney, the biggest pop icon after Michael Jackson and Madonna. Simon is my favourite. I have a crush on him)) Honestly. Although he is pretty harsh sometimes, let’s face it, the bands he creates are really good. Another great thing about American X-Factor, is that they don’t have Cheryl Cole. She is very beautiful and a decent performer, but her English is sooooo difficult to understand sometimes!!!! And it sounds very odd too. Don’t get me wrong, I LOVE British accent so much, it’s sexy and just beautiful and I wish I had it, but Cheryl’s accent is really hard to understand at times.

Image

The contestants are so talented and gifted this time. The performances are mind-blowing, outfits are outrageous and voices are super powerful. So here are my 3 favourite contestants.

The first one – Diamond White.

Image

This girl is just 13, but she’s so good already. Imagine, what years of practise would do to her. But honestly, I doubt, she needs any improvements anyway. Her voice is great, she’s got style and she is soooo pretty 🙂 Just love her.

Image

This is how Diamond looked on the first LIVE performance. That red leather jacket, song choice and overall style reminds me of Michael Jackson’s ‘Beat It’ soooooo much!!!

The second is David Correy.

Image

He is so cute:) And he’s got beautiful voice and so many amazing tattoos, which I’m really obsessed with.

Image

David’s goal is not only to become a famous entertainer, but also to find his birth parents, who left him when he was a baby. Stories like that just make me wanna cry:(

And my final favourite is Lyric 145.

Image

I am obsessed with Lyric da Queen ( the girl). She’s got such an amazing style and her rapping is perfect, I think. The boys are very good too.

Image

I loved their LIVE performance! I even watched it twice) There going to be massive all over the world really soon. Again, I’m sure Simon knows what he is doing with groups.

Image

Another thing I’ve noticed, is the tension between LA Reid and Simon Cowell. It’s almost rivalry. LA bashed contestants Simon was mentoring, and Simon did the same. But it was obvious, that those comments were pretty personal, aimed towards each other, not contestants most of the time. BTW it’s not the first time Simon is having a fight with fellow judge. In the UK, Cheryl Cole and he were pretty rude to each other. She even once called him a certain men’s organ))lol (I might not understand what she says, but that I did understand))))))lmao

Anyway I am looking forward to the next LIVE show.

xoxo

