I’ve been pretty busy these days. My family has been celebrating one of the most important Muslim holidays – Kurban Bayram, so we’ve been visitting our relatives alot. And trust me, I’ve got sooooooo many of them))

So these are outfits I’ve been wearing lately. It’s a bit colder now, so I can’t wear my favourite tees any more:(

Anyways, these are my outfits:

Image

Religion leather jacket, Topshop sweater, Bershka jeggings, H by Hudson boots, Juicy Couture bag, Asos bracelet, Paul’s Boutique watch. Very comfy!

Image

Honestly, I am OBSESSED with this Topshop sweater with skull print on it. LUV!!!

Image

I am seriously in love with this leggings. I got them for $50 at a local store. Little zippers on the knees look cute and oooh these gold studs=)

The oversized jumper is from Bershka, my booties are from Asos and my watch is from Paul’s Boutique btw

Image

Couldn’t help but instagram these=)

Image

 

