Image

Hey everyone! I can’t believe it’s October 18th already, which means we are right in the middle of the fall. And while it’s still warm and sunny outside (well, most of the time)? I can’t stop loading my wardrobe with cute and cozy autumn knits. So what are the staple pieces for fall? Obviously, chunky and warm sweaters and cardigans. I mean, ni matter how much I love my tees and denim shorts, I kinda missed my knitwear in summer:) During my last shopping I was enjoying the range of these items in Topshop, MANGO, Warehouse, Zara, H&M, Bershka, River Island and many other high-street stores. If you prefer online shopping, you should check ASOS, coz they have some really cute stuff and they have free international delivery, which is awesome.Image

This is one of my favourite fall items right now. I got it during my last trip to Kyiv at MANGO. Isn’t it cute? For those, who doesn’t know, MANGO is like one of my favourite brands ever. I love how their clothing fits me and the quality is great too. This sweater was around $50, which I think is a great deal. I love wearing it with dark navy skinny jeans (mine are also from MANGO) and some comfy ballet flats/combat boots.

Image

Awwwww, I’m honestly obsessed with this chunky skull sweater from Topshop. It’s really oversized and reminds me of my favourite blanket coz it’s so warm and cozy, which makes it perfect for chilli days. And the skull makes it really edge. I wear it with skinny jeans, leggings. BTW I got it in St. Petersburg’ Topshop for around $70.

Image

Luv this H&M jumper. It’s simple but cute. Got it for $20 in St. Petersburg.

Image

This adorable sweatshirt I purchased last year at River Island. A comfy piece for those who like rabits and moustache 🙂 It was $30.

ImageImageImage

You’ve got to have a simple black jumper. Mine is oversized and has hi-lo hem. It’s from Bershka and was pretty cheap. You can wear it with anything – jeans, leggings, trainers, heels, ballet flats, leather jacket and different scarfs. It’s perfect for those days when you feel like you’ve got nothing to wear. I love simple stuff like that.

Image

And don’t forget about jackets and blazers coz it might get cold in the evening. This leather jacket I’ve had like forever. It’s by Religion and it was 50% off when I got it at ASOS. Image

I’m obsessed with navy and blue and I’m obsessed with this gorgeous blazer from Mango (around $50). It’s very nice. And I love the gold buttonson it.

Image

And of course, denim jacket. Such a versatile item. This one I got from ZARA for $50 in Bangkok.

ImageImage

And don’t forget about shirts. This denim shirt is from Mango ( huge ‘thank you’ to my lovely cousin, who gave it to me as a present) and the check shirt is from Uniqlo.

Image

And yes, I purchased some new jewellery fro asos. I’m seriously in love with UK online stores. I got two bracelet packs and hoop earrings for $50. Plus everything comes in super cute packaging. The watch is from Paul’s Boutique and I got it on sale for around $60! 🙂Image

 

ImageI also had a lovely shopping at MAC and Sephora.

Image

But the most important thing for fall is being close to your friends and family, support and love each other. And also a cup of Starbucks coffee and a good book:)

LOVE

